Book One - Risen of the Fallen

Contents and Chapters


Primary Characters

Author's Note


1 The Creation of the Heavens and Allivar
2 The Charafuse
3 The Creation of the Living Beings
4 The Rise and Fall of the Living Beings
5 The Library of Masara
6 Haggarfuse the Deceiver
7 The Division of Allivar
8 The Chronicles of the Ages
9 The Great War of Yubal
10 The Education of Arimar
11 The Day of Call and the Journey into Daggaron
12 The Journey through Chelibum and Northern Daggaron
13 The Journey through Eeliamor
14 The Journey into Fasalamure
15 Journey into the Province of Hagor
16 Into the Walls of Haggaly Downs